Bonnie Sparks Writes

…fiction and discusses editing, writing, mental illness, chronic conditions, bunnies, food, fitness, and geeky topics.

365 Day Photography Challenge – Week One

Leave a comment

The following photos are part of the 365 Photography Challenge I’m taking part in. This is week one, 1st-7th of January 2012.

January 1st: Blooming Cactus - We have three cactai, which I call our cactus babies, and this one flowers every now and then.

January 2nd: Eggs for Lunch - Boiled eggs, or at least one for lunch and one for later. When I don't know what else to take photos of food will probably be the go to!

January 3rd: Running Errands - Needed to get some things for the house and whatnot so of course spending some time in the car is going to happen.

January 4th: Grace's Card - This is the Christmas card one of my nieces made me. Isn't that so sweet?! I received it the night before the photo was taken (that part of the family lives in another country).

January 5th: A Day at Work - I'm currently in the middle of organising a week+ long event on BA. My cognitive function isn't that great so it's a white board to the rescue! The reflection is of Fluke, the plush dog my partner won for me at a fair.

January 6th: Updated Workspace - Yeah! It's all updated with the extra boards and whatnot... Now I just have to fill everything up and that won't take long. Time for some outlining!

January 7th: Igloo - One of our other cactus babies that reminds of an igloo. I had trouble figuring out what to take a photo of this day so figured resorting to nature, because my food was boring, might be the best option.

Author: Bonnie

Between a blogging addiction, hosting reading challenges, reviewing, writing novels, and overcoming a neuro-immune disease, Bonnie attempts to do as many awesome things as she can and has a good dose of daily bunny cuddles. She resides in Western Sydney with her rabbit, Winston.

Leave a Reply

