Bonnie Sparks Writes

…fiction and discusses editing, writing, mental illness, chronic conditions, bunnies, food, fitness, and geeky topics.

365 Day Photography Challenge – Week Six

Leave a comment

The following photos are part of the 365 Photography Challenge I’m taking part in. This is week six, February 5th-11th, 2012.

This past week I was mostly at my partners, spending time there for my partner’s birthday, and following the dog around… Which is why there’s so many dog photos. What else are you going to do when there’s a cute dog around and you’re supposed to be taking photos every day (also, Skyrim withdrawals)?  In other news, I got my first FAQ email the other day, spent more time reading, and still am lacking energy. Now it’s my birthday today, and then it’s break time from birthdays for a little while.

February 5th: Backlit Clouds - I think it's safe to say I like clouds...

February 6th: Hunting Lizards - "I'm hunting lizards, are you watching?" Every time you go out the back door, Rambo runs behind the rocks where the lizards laze about and pops his head up to look at you. It feels like the kind of look of checking to see if you're watching because once he sees you standing there he starts to hunt for the lizards (he never catches them). Every time I open up the back door...

February 7th: Birthday Rose - My partner's birthday, she had already received the majority of her gifts earlier, but her Nan wanted to give her something on the day. Hence the birthday rose.

February 8th: Rainy Days - It's too wet to go outside so we've been watching the action from inside. Rambo sits on his little lounge and watches everyone walk/drive past.

February 9th: Owner and Pet - Awww, yes? Rambo had been scared all day thanks to storms, alarms, and people drilling in the street, he needed some cuddles.

February 10th: St Andrew's Cross - I think it's safe to say I also love spiders... I think they're interesting and fun to watch so I might as well photograph them, right?

February 11th: Bubbles.

Author: Bonnie

Between a blogging addiction, hosting reading challenges, reviewing, writing novels, and overcoming a neuro-immune disease, Bonnie attempts to do as many awesome things as she can and has a good dose of daily bunny cuddles. She resides in Western Sydney with her rabbit, Winston.

Leave a Reply

