Bonnie Sparks Writes

…fiction and discusses editing, writing, mental illness, chronic conditions, bunnies, food, fitness, and geeky topics.

Analyse Your Writing

Leave a comment

I thought I’d do this for the fun of it (it’s just another way to procrastinate, really). I’ve done several, two from 8254 because it is in two different sections and then one for my blog.

First part of 8254

I write like
Vladimir Nabokov

I Write Like by Mémoires, journal software. Analyze your writing!

Second part of 8254

I write like
Douglas Adams

I Write Like by Mémoires, journal software. Analyze your writing!

And for my blog

I write like
H. P. Lovecraft

I Write Like by Mémoires, journal software. Analyze your writing!

I’ve only read the beginning of Bend Sinister by Vladimir Nabokov, but haven’t read the other authors, so I have no idea what to make of that. Have you analysed your writing?

Author: Bonnie

Between a blogging addiction, hosting reading challenges, reviewing, writing novels, and overcoming a neuro-immune disease, Bonnie attempts to do as many awesome things as she can and has a good dose of daily bunny cuddles. She resides in Western Sydney with her rabbit, Winston.

Leave a Reply

